You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty Is Not Starvation

in #life7 years ago

The word poverty often triggers associations in our mind, like starvation and homelessness which is often not true.

On a side note: Could you credit the sources of the pictures you used in your article, sorry for being a buzzkill, it is part of my job as curator.

I like holisitc approaches in general. Many topics are seen too isolated and narrow.

Sort:  

Thank you! I featured you in my "What I read in politics today"-series.

I really appreciate that! I'm working on making my writing more easily digestible.

Great! The words you used were quite fitting, but I sometimes had to read multiple times or google the word (I am no english native). Looking forward to more great articles from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91