You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place to hunt for hidden treasures

in #life7 years ago

How about a terrarium (a miniature one will be even better) instead of just a house plant? It may be tricky to make one, but if done correctly you won't have to worry about them very much at all!

Sort:  

I’ve been thinking about getting/making a terrarium but I could break it by accident. @guthrie recently knocked over a dead plant with a bunch of pebbles in it so I worry that it could meet the same fate. I have to install some shelves.

Then I suggest a microterrarium instead :) Something small that you can actually wear (in a necklace or earring) or put on your desk for inspiration instead of the garden or kitchen table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83