You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness another way to touch a stranger without ending up in jail

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Following, Upvoting, Resteeming This!!!

These are the types of real, authentic posts that you don't often find on Facebook, and which will make Steemit the fastest growing social media platform if it isn't already.

Just curious, why do you say don't hand out cupcakes especially if you are on mediation? Just curious.

I believe The Bible has a lot to say on this topic. Many people are struggling just to get through the day, and a random act of kindness can change everything for them.

Thanks again and have a WONDERFUL day!!!

PS I really like your imagery of the Vaseline wall.

Sort:  

Well strong medication can lead to a sence of innebriated reality, I was trying to say that when you do good it should be with a sober mind and an open heart...

hahaha thank you

Makes sense, Have a wonderful day. Can I ask you a huge personal favour?

Who do you know that is really good at coming up with new ideas for starting businesses?

It depends, are you looking for ideas to start businesses or business plans, or do you have a business idea and you are looking for ways to go about it...

Hi @breezin, thanks so much for getting back to me. I am just looking for some creative people to chat to, but who also have a business mindset to some extent. But only creative also fine! I hope you have a wonderful day!! Following You!!!

Oh, ok, well I am currently doing some research on home based (farm based) ideas myself. What is it that you want to persue?

Thanks, I have a number of similar ideas, that are kind of out of the box, but actually one of them includes growing my own vegetables, fruit, and herbs. Also want to get into networking and become as good a networker as possible. Like connecting people with each other you know what I mean? Also want to get my kids some practical courses on how to fix things and stuff as opposed to just academic learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88