You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST 50 SBD - IT IS NOT AN ACCUMULATED COIN BUT ACCUMULATED EXPERIENCES

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Bittrex and other exchanges are not safe either.

Sort:  

Hi @pinay thank you for your comment and sharing your inputs but I appreciate if you will avoif spaming to my post. The best way you can do is to create a post about it. I saw multiple comments from you in my post, thanks for that but there is a best and professional way of doing and persuading people as you do. Make a post about it and i'll support you for that.

Thanks and Godbless.

Spam is UNRELATED comments to the post. I replied/commented to different people/commenters. If you think helping others is spamming don't worry this would be my LAST COMMENT/VISIT to your posts.

Do you think you can support my posts with your SP and REPUTATION lower than mine?

spam
noun
1."Inappropriate" messages sent on the Internet to a large number of recipients

You keep on posting your comment to some of my post. I know your concern, i made a post for this because I am a trader I am not a sbd seller. Got it? I put my sbd in bittrex because I plan to trade it in bigger price. You won't visit my post again it's ok because in the first place dear I don't even invite you to comment in my post right?

If you want to educate steemians in blocktrades you can do so you are free and because you have the right to do that.

Yep you have higher reputation than mine, I don't care because it is not my attitude to compare myself to others because that is the sign of immaturity. And it seems that you don't apply your reputation to real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14