You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Something Coming

in #life7 years ago

I had a truly radical shift in my world view about two month's ago and I am still recovering from it. It is truly terrifying to have base realities that you thought to be true completely flipped upside down. It is an experience that was meant to happen but truly changed my life and perspective forever. If you foresee it in your future I wish you the best of luck. Just remember not to abandon the memories of your "old" world. They are still important even if you do reach a new one.

Sort:  

Thanks for the guidance, I'll keep an open mind.

Welcome to this 'new' world @philsquared, reality is but a construct, the shifting of realities and old to new, is proof that we are all energy and that everything & anything is possible. The veil is being lifted and the true nature of consciousness and the physical manifestations of it are being revealed for the benefit of all. Embrace the journey brother, we're in for the ride of our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48