You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plane Spotting

in #life5 years ago

I don't like noise and don't like to see the plane that much.Still,It is a pleasant scenario that you get from your apartment.So many trees surrounding that airfield.Other,than plan landing and getting off,it stays quiet mostly I suppose.

Do you travel too frequently and where are you planning to spend this Christmas?

Sort:  

Yeah it was on a pretty quiet area in general, no party noises or anything like that. And because they are small planes, the sound it not bad.

I travel fairly often, but not enough in my opinion. I'm spending the Christmas with my family in the countryside of Finland, can't miss that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98