Feeling Lazy Today After Being Hit by a Hot Weather

in #life6 years ago

pexels-photo-935777.jpeg

It took out all the energy I had. Yesterday I wrote about the terrible weather condition of my place. I described how the terrible heat in our weather was interrupting my daily activities. Today I am feeling so happy and relieved, but also sad at the same time. It is because I couldn’t come up with anything for today.

I felt so lazy from the morning and kept postponing writing my first blog. I had a lot of ideas in my head. But I couldn’t put my ideas together whenever I try to write something. I think it is the weather of the last few days which has left me in this condition. I slept a lot today and I just want to sleep some more.

I really need to take some rest. I hope I will be able to come up with some articles for you soon. At present, I am spending my time trying to make some friends in discord. I have already met some nice friendly people there. Another thing which made me happy is that I am finally getting noticed by people.

I published a chapter of my new fiction novel yesterday and already some people commented on it. I want to specially thank @cicisaja for the support she has provided to me. Many people visited my blog after she made an entry in my name for the next week’s ‘Pay It Forward Curation Contest’. It is really so nice of her. I hope she will keep supporting the bloggers like me in the future.

So that was all friends. I hope to talk to you tomorrow. I am so tried that I can’t even keep my head straight right now. I just woke up form a long sleep in the afternoon and now I think I need to listen to some music to clear my head.
Thanks to you for reading. I wish you all have a nice day.

cqueline Thompson.png

Sort:  

@philipkavan, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Here we have storm and rain!
Be sure to post snd @cicisaja is a great friend pifc is great ! Good luck today

We had rain here too.This is why today I am feeling better.

Great look up the freewrite 😉💪

What is freewrite?and are you in discord?

Freewrite is something you write random in 5 minutes! Did you visit mariannewest??

YES I am on Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by philipkavan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @philipkavan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86