[DIECAST#175] PONTIAC GTO, VIN DIESEL favourite car in movie

in #life6 years ago

86.jpg

Hey all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you picture of Pontiac GTO car model, I first saw this car in the movie 'xxx' by Win Diesel and it looked so interesting. Somehow I think that I am developing a taste for muscle and vintage cars collecting Car Models.

For all the people like me I have its 1:18 with excellent details and stunning view and hope for owning one in the future.

I love taking pictures of cars and I hope you all like it as well
Till my next picture upload, do not forget to have alot of fun, enjoy alot and have lots of success

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

I loved the movie and fell in love with the GTO

please do upvote if you like the post

also do comment if you like the post

Nice Post And Good Information

Thanks!

You got a 27.04% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @pennystockhelp! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

Thanks!

You got a 6.60% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Thanks!

You got a 1.74% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86