Risk Of Motorcycle Riding

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "Awareness Is Always Not Enough...."

I have no choice that I need to replace front and back rim. Luckily I do not need to buy rear tyre. As for rear rim, I need to wait for the stock to get on week end. Wait until Saturday and get ready to replace my new rim. After my work I went to the bike shop and replace my new rim and back to the normal back again. This is the wonderful funny experience in my life time.

This kind of incident was not only me and another my friends also happen while they was riding on their bike. One of my friend was hit the rock like me and he himself inquired and hospitalized for 2 days because of his hand and collar bone was crack. He was happen early than me more than two years before I had similar incident.

Another friend was more serious than me and other friend. When he was riding along the express way at night, road was clear and silent and they are enjoying their ride. But suddenly he saw the dead dog middle of the express way and he don’t have enough time to avoid and run over and fall.

But sadly he and his pillion rider are suffer from the sketch skins hand and knee and other parts of their body are swollen.

When other friend was following the sand truck at the narrow road, the sand fly over to him and skidded at the road because the road is bumpy and the truck was did not cover at the top of the dumper. So the road are look to be safe but it can be dangerous any time and every kind of unseen dangerous can happen to you.

But in Malaysia, those robber will plan to make your bike fall and rob you when you are fall from the bike. They like to throw the oil on the road and wait in front, when your bike fall they look like they came and help you but they will take your belonging and bike as well. Some they pretend like their bike breakdown and asking for help, but when you stop another guys took your bike and other ride away their own bike.

Some people has bitten while they was riding, after they bit you they do not care anything and just took away your bike. This kind of incident are very popular in Malaysia and a lot of people ae suffer who came to work to Singapore early in the morning around 4.00 AM. So those people when came to Singapore, they normally go together so that they can help each other.

For the Singapore bike, they normally took away the bike in the van or lorry. When you park your bike, you need to park your bike that the place you can always see. But some of the shopping centre are quite safe to park your vehicle. But need to be careful when you go out for long hours.

For Singapore bikes, those people who always go to Malaysia, they brought first party insurance and cover for fire and thief as well.

This insurance are expensive and not many people buy. But it is not cover for racing at the track with your vehicle. Some people buy the bike just for track use and not register for the road use.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

I remember a few years back some guy pulled off the curb without looking and I went flying into the back of him. Fractured my shoulder and I had to sleep sitting up for 3 months. Worst pain in my life.

oh, that is painful memory...

lol it sure was. 3 years later and I still have mobility issues in that arm. Nevertheless, stay safe and thanks for the upvote :)

ဆိုင္ကယ္စီးရင္ ဦးထုပ္ေဆာင္းပါ

yes you are right...

You are absolutely true . I recently saw a few photos with a body shredded in different parts of the body . Be more careful riding your bikes folks .

it can happen anytime time.

nice bro

ဟာသကာတြန္းထဲမွာေရးထားတယ္ကိုျကီး
ျမန္မာျပည္ကလူေတြက ဆိုင္ကယ္စီးရင္ ပုဆိုးနဲ႕ဆိုေတာ့ ဦးထုတ္ေဆာင္းရံုမဟုတ္ အတြင္းခံပါဝတ္ႀကပါတ့ဲ ခ္ခ္

just a joke bro

yes, it is true. we need to protect everything.

I like ride cycle, and u bro?

yes, last time i ride every week-end.

We are living on risk and awareness Is always not Enough

yes it is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75