BIG THANKS TO @IRONSHIELD & @LTURNER FOR THIS ONE!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This was incredible!


A while ago, when I finally met up with @ironshield and @lturner offline, I was blessed with a wonderful gift they presented me. It was the Motor City BBQ "Trinity" sauce, which features some excellent super-hot peppers. I had already watched them enjoy some on "The Ben & Lauren Show," and I was surprised to actually receive a bottle of my own.

HOT & DELICIOUS!

IMG_5639.JPG

While roasting some fresh venison, I thought that it would be the perfect flavor for my meal, so I finally cracked the bottle open. Sure enough, the flavor and the heat were the perfect combination to couple with my roasted deer meat. Even the @little-peppers each asked for small puddle to dip their meat in. All around, it was a delicious hit, and I owe it all to steemit, for giving people like @papa-pepper the opportunity to meet folks like @ironshield and @lturner!

A big thanks to everyone! This community is amazing, and I have blown away with all the gifts I've been able to give, and with all the gifts that I have also been able to receive. I've got a big giveaway coming up, so stay tuned! You won't want to miss it!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-an-amazing-BBQ-sauce

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

@ironshield trying the Motor City Trinity hot sauce for the first time.

received_244160769638918.png

You oh it to yourself to check out this episode of the Ben and Lauren show.

Man, imagine if this guy ate a ghost pepper. Hiccup!

oh man! I bet that made that venison taste amazing, nothing quite like a nice hot BBQ sauce to give some meat a 3d taste to it.
Send some my way @papa-pepper I'd love to give it a try :D

@papa-pepper always on the Leading Edge and Willing to Try the Hottest Peppers in Nature.......Not many are willing to Brave the STING when it hits the Tongue !

Mmmm that looks like super tasty!!! Would love to try some😍🌈🦋💛🌴🍀

It's our pleasure, I'm glad you and your family are enjoying it! We're glad also to have tried your venison, best dear meat I've ever tasted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gave a few of the peppers away (with a warning), the rest I'm drying for a crushed red pepper super spicy why-did-I-put-this-on-my-food-hiccup spice.

Can you still identify the different peppers all sliced up?

https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefuleveryday/today-i-m-grateful-for-papa-pepper-for-the-hot-hot-peppers

Hello nice new YouTube video I am turning 18 next year and was thinking of moving out but I will stay until I figure everything out

I'm not a burn your face off kind of hot but I don't mind some heat as long as there is flavor too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33