What did I give to my stepdaughter as a birthday gift? :)

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday it was my stepdaughter @noemilunastorta's birthday. She turned 30. 

She's beautiful, isn't she? :)

What could I give to her as birthday present? (I asked to her but she answered "I don't know!").

I thought about buying some shoes...

Hard choice!

Then I thought about buying some jewellery...

Even harder choice!

A romance novel, maybe?

How the hell can I choose one of them?!

Wait: Cosmetics!

Wrong! She sells cosmetics herself, we have plenty of that!

So, in the end, the answer every parent find at a certain point turned out: money. Or, more exactly, cryptomoney! ;)

Happy Birthday, honey. :)

Sort:  

In veneto si dice, un po' banalmente, che

i schei xe schei!

In toscana che si dice?

Un forte abbraccio da @amico!

Really awesome gift! Wish my dad gave me some crypto money on my birthday... well, he gives me actual money and he knows pretty well where it will end up, so i guess in a sense he gave me cryptomoney too xD

Happy birthday to his step-daughter friend

Wow happy birthday for her, and good friend that gift more original and current than cryptocurrencies

Very nice gesture. Congrats for having a great stepdaughter. Wish your family the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98