You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life is About to Change...and I Can't Wait for it to Happen 😍😍

in #life6 years ago

Ohhhh, so many congratulations to you and your beautiful Suzy. I know how excited you both are! Also how physically uncomfortable she must be right now! I remember trying every trick in the book to make my own daughter (now 12, our only child) make her world-entrance happen sooner! lol. What I should have been doing was sleeping. I recommend for both of you to sleep NOW as much as you possibly can, because it's about to become a rare luxury. 💖🌝🤰(omg they have pregnant emojis! Didn't know that! I was looking for a baby one. )

Congratulations again, daughters are just soooo amazing. My Emma is my whole world. 💕

Thanks for sharing your excitement!
🦋-serena

Sort:  

Thank you so much Serena for your kind words, i really appreciate it!

Yeah you are so right, she feels quite uncomfortable :) but she is a strong chicka :)
The funny thing is that we both are actually hoping for her to delay her entrance for a few days :), the planned date is 20/03 , but being crazy as we are...about 3 month ago we decided to do some major changes in our business and currently building our new offices and it takes a lot of time and effort from both of us.

So sleeping much is not really an option for now, as a few things still need to be done.
But so far we are right on schedule, we just need a few more days from her and we should be right on time with our new offices/urban micro-farm :) , and everything ready for the little one :)

But we are definitely very excited, our whole existence tells us a whole new chapter...a whole new season... :) of our lives is about to begin and we are welcoming it.

Thanks again for taking the time to comment, say hello to Emma from me :)

p.s : so manny emojies :)) 🌻 🌻 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48