You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you wish to live for 200 years?

in #life7 years ago

Time is something made up by human beings, all relative.
I think living forever would be fantastic as long as one is in good health.
For all I know we already live forever as there is nothing suggesting that our consciousness stops after our physical body decides to throw the white flag.

If you follow Buddism this is exactly what they believe in, we are stuck in our conscious being and come back in different life forms depending on how you behave, thus being stuck on earth forever until you reach nirvana.

So yes we could already be living forever.... so don't be surprised that when u die things might not end. 😜

Sort:  

I believe in life after death and I would like to know my past lives and know who I was from those lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47