You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CineVlog #4 - Trailer Days: Good Times & Good People - End The Word

in #life6 years ago

When I was young I used it carelessly but I don't use the R word anymore and pledge to keep it that way! Great message and awesome video. The lake is a beautiful place and Jason and family will surely treasure the memories you captured for them.

Oh yeah... you did it again! 100% Upvote 1
https://steemit.com/contest/@otage/winner-reverse-acronym-contest-xii
NED winner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the pledge- we all day silly / insensitive shit when we're young - like I said in the article I used the word too - I was hoping to get more people to respond similar to yours - but it's steemit - few ppl actually read the articles.

very happy you enjoyed this piece - all the best man.
Much love.
E.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87