togetherness

in #life6 years ago

togetherness is a very beautiful thing, especially when we gather with friends, school friends, and so forth.
togetherness is very beautiful when we live and very beautiful also when we remember it, togetherness never forget a memories.

image

a memories of us while in takengon aceh Indonesia, this togetherness makes me very happy, especially when I sit alone considering a compact togetherness.

image

when we've gathered together with friends there must be joking and laughter, this togetherness that makes us will never forget my friends.

image

thanks for my steemit friends who have seen my post together, may friends steemit liked my post.

Thanks You


Resteem & Follow @osaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85