The rebirth of Athena 👸🏽 Finally..

in #life5 years ago

86C93576-737A-41C0-9ADB-C086D95C9142.jpeg

Once again I woke up this morning celebrating the fact that I never ever have to be in a relationship or have children.i am free to live my best life ever! Once upon a time.long long ago.Society had me brainwashed into believing that I had to be in a relationship and have children to be happy(WRONG!!!!!)
i am so happy that I broke free from that spell. Thank you God for freeing me.i’ve never been the kind of female that made a relationship my # 1 priority and I’m so happy that finally!finally finally finally I had to be honest with myself and said I like being alone..I dress and I rest💅🏾🧘🏽‍♀️no drama for me ever..Eat what I want ! YES PLEASE! Come and go when I want!!YES THANK YOU!! Wear what I want.YOU CAN LOOK ALL YOU WANT TOO JUST DONT TOUCH OR ELSE YOU’ll DRAW BACK A NUB 😼
Never again will I water myself down from a 💯 to a 2 just to ease someone’s insecurities.there are men and women all over existence Just like me.we love our freedom.freedom to live and let live.freedom to travel and see the world.free to own and operate businesses.
the freedom to choose how we want to live our lives and not care what others think of us.it’s a wonderful feeling to be the ONLY RULER IN MY HOUSE.i don’t need a king in my bed.
Skills to power my house by turning a car battery and an inverter into alternative source of Electricity.yup i’ve Done it.i have the skills to fix many things .cook from scratch.make clothes grow my own food and design and build furniture.plus countless other skills that i’m Blessed with.

Finally feeling alive!!
Athena out!! 2:33pm

Sort:  

I keep looking at photos and videos of my family.and I can’t help but to wonder 🤔 will we meet in this lifetime?
Uncle P/ Poseidon 😃 living his dream.beautiful wife and kids👍🏽 And so very talented and hilariously funny 😂 I saw him on SNL he was hilarious!
Just recently I came across Hermes 😃 WOW my brother.the moment you see him you know he is special.
APOLLO! I miss him.he left this “earth” before we had a chance to meet.but at least I still have his music. His album and movie purple rain will always be #1 to me.

Artemis 😔 I miss your beautiful face my sister.
I hope your happy and I wish to see you again.i miss you much 😭

To my Father and Mother 😭

Athena

Ok ok.😁enough talk about how happy I am to be a single woman.

8CE4ECDE-3199-4E5D-9925-2F6064F330C1.png

I’m going to have some fun with my blogs.

Athena out..👸🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85