I SAW HIM IN MY DREAM AGAIN!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Its been a while since I've been secretly and openly crushing on him. His voice when he sings gets me high in the spirit. His songs and wordings are filled with life. His actions in movies are top notch. I've seen him in my dreams not once, not twice. What name is this feeling called? I can't explain it.

I slept last night and that was it. I saw him again. This time it was so real. I went with my friend for a program or so in Ibadan. We were on our way back when he showed up. I screamed!!! He came nearer and called my name in a gentle tone. Oredebby_beautifies. That's my Instagram username and I've been following him up on Instagram.

His hug was so warm. I could feel it.
IMG_20180519_134607_602.jpg
Source

I felt this deep sign of relief and happiness within me that I finally met him personally. We sat together and talked. I asked him what he was doing at the moment and he said he's doing his father's business.
I asked about school and he said he just graduated and wants to go further with studies but no money. I made a joke out of it and said, he should never say this to anyone because no one would believe him with all the money they have. He smiled about it. He's so cute and tender. We talked more and he was about to ask about me too....
When I heard a baby's cry beside me. Oh no! My neighbour's baby slept beside me last night. She woke me up!

It was all a dream?? No way

I was mad at myself. This was almost looking like the best moment of my life. So sad I woke up at that time from the dream.

Wondering who this is? He's no other person than Joshua Mike Bamiloye. Jay_Mikee on Instagram.

IMG_20180519_141404_460.jpg
Source

He's such a cutie from the most amazing family after mine. I respect this family so so much. The grace of God on this family is massive.

The Bamiloye's of Mount Zion Faith Ministries
IMG_20180519_141351_335.jpg
Source

This is no fiction. Its real. I'm crushing on him and he knows it. Lol
No strings attached though #smiles
Jay Josh keep being amazing. I love you so much. Blessings fall on you.
You can check out his blog Here on Instagram. You'll sure be blessed.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

For a moment, I thought you were talking about Chris Brown #smiles
This a great way to let someone know that you love them by the way. Great post!

Chris Brown ko... Chris Blue ni
Hahahahahaha

Lol @oredebby I hope he gets to see this post betters till, joins Steemit.

Lol... Yea sent to him

i thought it was me your crushing on.....al the same do let him know...

BR
JAVAPOINT

Lol oooooo
Come let me crush on you

you that dont even know how i look physically

Lolzzzzz... Pls crush on him abeg

Hahahhahahaha you wish!

Thank youuuuuu

@oredebby is in love.......... I go crush o
Hope he's not in serious relationship yet? Just asking......

Hahahahahah sm1 cannot crush on someone again??? Must it be for a relationship?? Hiannn

Wowwww... Thanks so much @yoo1900
I'm so excited. God bless you more and more. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86