What's the essence

in #life5 years ago

people-coffee-tea-meeting.jpg

Whats the advice you seek when you already know what to do
What's the essence of asking people what to do when you know what to do
You don't need advice since you know what next
Don't seek for advice if you have what to do in mind

I hate advice and that's why I think before I do
I detest regrets that's why I look back before I do

pexels-photo-1120344.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72