Top Comments of the Day #5

in #life8 years ago

the-sun-shines-down-and-its-image-reflects-in-a-thousand-different-pots-filled-with-water-the-quote-17a715.jpg

onesunbeingnow
I think it is less about ones gender and more about what qualities one has. In general feminine qualities are better. They can be found in man or woman in varying degrees.


onesunbeingnow
To me the word consciousness it the same as the word aware. If i'm aware of a homogeneous energy existing all around me I might use the word consciousness then. But also being conscious is just being aware as intensely as I can about whatever is going on right here, right now. If I want to create positive lifestyle habits then I first have to have enough desire to change. Its true that some people just don't care enough about their state of being to take action to change it for the better, despite suffering. This seems to be part of human nature, given that 90%+ humans exist on a low vibration.


onesunbeingnow
Procrastination is just worry. One needs find some way to relax so that one can simply carry out an action if it needs doing, or let it go from ones mind if it does not need doing. Carrying around the idea in a worrisome way or out of laziness, it just accumulates more tension and stress. If one is balanced then actions should flow effortlessly.


onesunbeingnow
Interesting article. But why put limits on the most advanced thing we know and experience: our very being. What I find amazing is many stories of individuals who may have stopped eating and drinking, can survive extreme cold or heat and many other seemingly superhuman abilities. The Buddhist practice of Tummo where one can generate great heat. Stories of the so called 'Buddha Boy' who does not eat, drink, sleep and mediates inside of fires. The famous stories of Mahavatar Babiji who can change his form at will, teleport, read minds, etc etc. I think that if one realizes totally that the body is just light then that is what you get, a light body, capable to anything.


onesunbeingnow
I agree with the saying that nationalism is an infantile disease. Being patriotic is being lost in the group. National borders don't exist naturally, there is no boundary to nature. Also, if I the only way government can control me is if I break the law. But that will never happen for me because I never do anything wrong.

terrycraft
The problem is that the government may at any time take anti-social law, contrary to your beliefs. And will have to make a choice, to step over themselves and live by following this law, or to become a "criminal"

onesunbeingnow
I prefer to live without such a fear.

Sort:  

I for one as i like to say among-st billions on our earth have to say great post of fantastic wisdom & truth onesunbeingone. All the best

thanks, all the best to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20