WEEK 1 - 7 July. A little pause in Lviv between my trips... 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

36987931_629956090711826_1885569185010941952_n.jpg


Hello my friends! Summer is a travel time! My life is very active at this time. I travel a lot. Basically I'm riding in Ukraine. I love to go in nature, swim and ride a bike. This summer, I had a happy trip to Egypt on the Red Sea, and in the future I am still waiting for a trip to the Carpathians and then to the Black Sea of ​​Ukraine, which I really love ... Therefore, today I have been drinking coffee in my hometown of Lviv as a tourist, because I have not been here for a long time and have missed it! I gladly watched the city from the terrace of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop. It is very beautiful! Be sure to visit him.

Today I found time to write about my best posts last week! Maybe you did not see everyone? Enjoy my travels with me ...


The beauty of my Ukraine ... #Macrophotography by @olga.maslievich

 I thank you God for the riches of my earth ...

 

Utopia Island in the Red Sea once a year immersed in water ...



 

My beautiful Sunday with my Darynka ... Mushroom picking.

 The dance on the lake? No, I closed him, because he like to swim naked :)


 

Darynka - arabic beauty :) - Little Roksolana from Ukraine ... #Portraitphotography

 

Photosession on the island Utopia ... We wanted to escape from the photographer :)


 

Swans on the bed... or wonderful surprises that awaited us in the hotel room...

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Hiii.. Olga.maslievich

First Of all thanks for the upvote.

Great Post with Fabulous lovely pic.

I always support you.
Plzzzzzzz help me to grow my account.

Wow Olga! All your photos are really beautiful! Your travels look absolutely breath taking. Cycling is a wonderful way to explore and keep super healthy. Blessings to you all and Happy Trails!! 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Thank you for your visit! Your comments inspire me, friend @sallybeth23!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25