The boots of the groom and the hungry bride ... The customs of the Uzbek wedding!

in #life6 years ago

Once I visited an interesting cafe, where the museum of Uzbek culture ... I was told how the traditional Uzbek wedding goes. The bride does not eat anything at the ceremony, you can not touch her hand. If this happens, it is considered shameful! At the end of the wedding ceremony, the groom touches her hand and she can drink water .... 


Many customs! And they seem strange to me :) It's good that we live in a different environment!

But I liked their costumes and groom boots!

Cafe owners are very intelligent and friendly people! They are interesting to tell!

I'll talk about tasty dishes next time ...

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Very beautiful costumes and clothes.Even the tea cups are very nice. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14