Sort:  

I have never said I had a grid tie inverter and am always open about the fact that we dont have the house yet fully off the grid. Come on now, I know you watch my videos. We use and inverter and power cord, which I have shown on video. Nothing hidden. Nothing secret. And you know that I cant get a job anymore thanks to your friends. Why dont you answer my questions? Do you feel good about ruining the lives of three people like this?

So take your $700 phone and take a picture of this inverter, battery bank, and power cord, right now. Postimg.org are a reliable image hosting site, as you know. :o?

Oh, there you go trying to turn people against me with your sly twist of facts. Everyone knows that you get a free phone with a new cell phone contract. Its not like I paid for it up front or anything. Its normal to have a cell phone, especially with a wife and newborn baby.

And all that stuff is already in my videos, which you have already seen. I am not going to bow to the demands of a filthy old troll like you. I will carry on with my daily videos as usual.

Free phone? How deluded are you? Nothing in life is free, Troy. Your monthly charge includes the price of the phone . Cheaper phone equals cheaper monthly payment.

You have never shown your solar setup in the trailer, and you are the one who is lying, Troy.

Show us the picture! It's a two minute job. If you won't do it, you just continue to look like a cry baby.

By the way, I hardly ever watch your videos, because they're rubbish. Poorly filmed, poor sound, poor or non-existent editing, and piss poor production value.

If I want to learn how to do something, your channel is the last place I'd look.

Oh, so now you are telling me that you have NOT watched my videos but yet claim I am a liar? Boy, on what do you base your claims? Heresay from a nest of vipers?

I don't need to watch them, Troy, because there are many others who do. They also kindly share your lies, in your own words, at http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks/forum/index.php/board,17.0.html
Show everybody the picture Troy, and stop crying about the big bad filthy trolls.

Oh, so you admit that you have no first hand knowledge of the truth of what I put in my videos? Or the truth of my life outside of a filthy tabloid website dedicated to destroying a family? Yes, that is what you are saying.

I am not afraid of you showing that filthy site to others. It shows how twisted and perverted you guys really are. How truly dedicated you are to destroying three lives.

Do you really feel good about yourself when you know you are helping to destroy my ability to care for my wife and newborn baby?

Do you really feel good about supporting people who swear to have my little girl taken away from us?

Four hours, and I'm still waiting for that picture, Troy...

Nor am I afraid of people seeing that "filthy site," Troy, because it is all true. If you had the balls, you would sue .sucks for libel. The reason you don't do that is that
a) You have NO MONEY.
b) You can't sue someone for voicing an opinion, and
c) Truth isn't libel. A lot of what is posted there is screenshots of your own comments.

The only person stopping you from getting a regular job is YOU!

Do you feel good about deceiving kind people? You admitted that even your (cult) church thinks you are a liar. What the hell kind of thing is that to hear about you, from your own lips!

You are unbelievable, Troy.

Oh, there you go trying to turn people against me with your sly twist of facts. Everyone knows that you get a free phone with a new cell phone contract. Its not like I paid for it up front or anything. Its normal to have a cell phone, especially with a wife and newborn baby.

And all that stuff is already in my videos, which you have already seen. I am not going to bow to the demands of a filthy old troll like you. I will carry on with my daily videos as usual.

Filthy old troll?

How about clean, late middle aged, virtually housebound gentleman with disabilities, who was taken in by an internet scammer?

If you had a conscience, you would be ashamed. But no, it's me and my 450 fellow "trolls" that have you all wrong.

You Sir, are a narcissistic sociopath, and a fraud.

Still waiting for that picture of your solar setup in the trailer...

Watch my videos. Its all there. I am tired of this repeating. You never answer my questions and only throw out hateful speech and accusations.

And I see that you left this post to call me a scammer again in another post. I already answered you on that point. You sent me a battery water tester of your own free will. I did not ask for it. I did not beg for it. You sent it. I thanked you publicly. I used it on video publicly. What more do you want?

PM me a paypal address and I will pay you for it. Finish this stupid filth once and for all.

I thought I had replied to this one? Never mind.

It was a battery electrolyte hydrometer, Troy. Top of the range. Pop out to the garage and fetch it in, for everyone to see.

You could film your imaginary fully wireless trailer solar setup while you are out there. Still waiting for that one... Chop chop!

You can't buy my silence, Troy!

Do the right thing. GET A JOB!

You know, I find it interesting that you and your friends think they can dictate how I make a living while at the same time making sure that I cannot ever get a normal job again around here. I already moved to a new State to start a new life and you guys have ruined that too.

You see the ironic part of the problem is that now you guys have ruined my life I would get a normal job. But I cant. You guys made sure of that.

So what is your agenda now?

And sadly, I was making a good living the past 10 years on my own. Until you guys ruined it all.

Hi, friend of oldcodge? Read my posts above. Thanks.

He's no friend of mine, Troy.

There you go throwing your unfounded accusations around, again.

@frank1949 Apologies for this piece of trash lowering the tone of this website. I don't think he'll be here long... and as soon as he leaves, I will probably do the same.

Check him out yourself. Google knows all about him. :o(

You say I am "lowering the tone of this website"????
Wow, I just came here to post my videos and articles. All friendly and family oriented. You are the one tossing accusations and filth. Just leave and all will be well again.

Please just go away and leave my family alone. All I want is to be left to care for my family in peace.

No filth, Troy, just truth.

Are you denying you brought "TJ," a convicted paedophile, across state lines to stay with you?

Your own videos show you together, and you knew of his convictions.

YOU are the filth. I just came here to let the good people here know about you.

People can at least decide for themselves here, without you deleting their thoughts and comments.

GET A JOB, TROY! Your wife and daughter deserve better than living in a shed with an unemployed waster.

Your continued refusal to face the music will be your downfall.

There you go again with those accusations. I cant get a job because you wonderful "good people" as you call them ruined my life and got me shunned from town. I moved to a new state to get away from you guys and start a new life. But your friends ruined that. What do you want me to do? Move again?

What about all the people you have scammed over the years, me included?

Not accusations, Troy. The truth.

Get a 9 to 5 job, stop posting your shallow, worthless life on the internet, and keep your head down. All your problems would disappear overnight.

It's what a real man would do in your situation. When are you going to face up to YOUR responsibilities to provide for your wife and kid? Christmas is upon us, there are definitely jobs available for even the most unskilled workers. Get off your butt and go and find one.

How on earth did I scam you? Please do share all the details for everyone to see. You sent me a battery acid tester of your own free will. I did not ask for it. I thanked you publicly on video for that. I used it publicly on video. Where is the scam??? I just do not get it.

What I also do not understand is the vile filth you and your friends spread about me. And how dare you order me to change my job. How dare you. And you say you are the good guy???

DENY IT! YOU CAN'T BECAUSE IT IS TRUE...

Do you want me to post the links to your own videos?

How's that picture of your imaginary trailer solar setup coming along?

There is no truth to anything you say. That is the sad thing. Our solar power is doing just fine. The videos are all on my YouTube channel. Funny that you accept the lies of the sucks site but will not even go look at my videos for myself. Rather you call me a liar without even looking at the videos!!! There are all there in the public eye! Its almost laughable if you guys were not so aggressive about ruining our lives.

PROVE IT! Show everyone a picture of your solar. You've had over five hours to jerry rig something together, but still not a sniff of proof.

Troy, I am a moderator at the sucks site, not just a normal member. Not that there is much moderating to be done over there... I believe it because I have seen the way you treat people who stand up to you. You are like a petulant child with your finger pointing and transparent lies.

People here can see our "lies" for themselves and make their own minds up about you. All they have to do is click the link I posted above, and there is nothing you can do about it!

I have already told you I don't watch all your videos, but rest assured that some poor person does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86