What A Boring Day!!!!

in #life6 years ago

I observed my quiet time after i woke up this morning, i did my chores myself since i do not have roommate(s). With a smile on my face, i greeted my hostel mates singing solemnly within me...hoping to have a nice day.

images (1).jpg
Image source

After i did my chores, i took my bath,brush my teeth. I was dressed for the day,I arranged my books inside my bag and i took what was necessary alongside.

I headed for school purposely to read because we've started exams. Unfortunately, all lecture halls were occupied,oops!!!!,at last i found an alternative. I did not want to use the school library because those fans in there could make one fall asleep.

I met a friend of mine reading also, we exchanged pleasantries. After i settled down, i sat for hours tackling different calculations of different courses. I needed someone to put me through in one particular course.

images (2).jpg
Image source

I told me friend if she is also interested, she said 'yes' so we both went to a friend of ours hostel. We did a lot of calculations, solved past questions and assignments given in class for hours. I was happy just because i could solve those questions on my own now.

My friend and i later path ways for our hostels. And i in my hostel again felt bored cause i was lonely. I ate some food i had prepared in the morning before leaving the hostel.

Most of my hostel mates were not back yet, so i was indoor all through,trying to get some rest and at the same pressing my phone..it was just a routine from hostel to school to my friend's place back to my hostel.

And i said to myself, what a boring day!!!!
🙁😔

images.jpg
Image source

Thanks for reading!.

Sort:  

You have my no. Call me anytime, I'll cum

Lol,really

Congratulations @olaoti1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86