Sometimes the Best Things in Life are the Simplest Things in Life

in #life6 years ago

This post is dedicated to all those worried about meeting seemingly impossible standards.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Watch Me Go.jpeg
Watch Me Go

It's your blog.

Create whatever you want.  Press the post button.

~Fin~

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
"Master your own universe."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

That's a handy graphic.

I still haven't met these standards yet. Where do they usually hang out, so I can get properly introduced?

I think you can find them at your nearest local Know-it-all Agency.

No, I own that place, I would have noticed them.

I keep seeing the Jolly Roger in a sword fight, but maybe I was just a pirate in some past life. I worked for a somewhat famous artist named Charles Banks Wilson, and he taught me this trick of establishing a pattern or shape that you like as a foundation for the composition, and with that template, the art could be seen from afar. While I painted his house, he taught me how to compose visual art. Later I found articles about him on the internet teaching whole classes how to establish that likable pattern, the foundation of the piece. He was better at explaining than I, but I'll just say that I like Watch Me Go, reminds me of Mr. Wilson.

It's like there's a sword going straight though it's face. I see it. Sometimes things look good from far but they're far from good. This isn't one of those times.

I like Watch Me Go, too. It reminds me of the time I cured boredom about 30 minutes ago.

Best blogging advice ever.

Speaking of blogs I had to go back in time a bit through yours as I was pretty damn sure your sigpic had changed. For once I was right XD

Out with the old, in with the new. It was time for a change.

I see a battle of angelic phalli and I'm not just saying that because I see phallic symbols in literally everything.

On an unrelated note, did you ever notice how all these words look like dicks?

What?!? All I heard was, "Dick dick dick dick dick dick dick dick." It's cool though. Reminds me of a chicken with an accent.

Less is more simple is better I love it open canvas to create anyting imaginable. A wonderful concept. Thank you my friend.

I see confusion, battle, disorganization. More that "I see", I would say "I feel", though. Maybe it can wake up someones' synesthetic abilities.

Kind of like an unexpected knock at the door. Cool!

I can only somewhat manage that with comments, like this scribble based on Watch Me Go :)
_Original_by_NoNamesLeftToUse.jpg

comments are hard too.

I know! I'm exhausted and look how long it took for me to respond! In my day, before leaving a comment, I had to climb uphill for seven miles, turn, then go uphill for another twelve! Strong legs, weak fingers! I don't know what I'm talking about!

Oh, Mr. Himself, sir, Am I the only one to see the monster in your red signature?

I've heard that a few times. I see it, but that's not what it is! The truth shall forever remain and mystery and the secret safe with me.

My second guess was the nxivm cult symbol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84