You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Put A Lot of Thought Into This Headline and I Think I Did A Good Job

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We can find thousands of 'How-to Steemit' posts on Steemit. What he's doing with his new post is showing how much of an amateur he is. One last ditch effort many bloggers make here when they notice they aren't doing so well is to start talking about Steemit and offering these advice posts. Nearly all unsuccessful bloggers here have tried that. There are posts ridiculing those posts, people do parodies(I've done a couple myself); there's no reason the ultimate steemit shit post should be on trending.

He doesn't know what he's doing and he's misleading new members. It seems like someone smart picked someone gullible to start using bots to help make the place look bad and he was their target. A few others are popping up now too.

Sort:  

oh shit....talk about trending.....yeah, saw so older Steemains following suite....see now you got me pumping, maybe I should start my Dragon Steemian School.....what da ya think?

I think someone already tried to teach others how to be a dragon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86