You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rooted in Love! An oade to Momma!💓

in #life6 years ago

There's only one problem about being a wild and free range Gypsy! I miss my momma! << I was literally just saying this to someone yesterday!!

Like if my parents weren't in the US I might not bother going back.

At the end and at the start of it all, was her. I literally could not love this woman any more or I would explode into ashes and the world would stop. << I feel the exact same!

To my momma-- you are my best friend in the entire world. I literally love you beyond words. Thank you for everything. I would go to the moon and back for you at the drop of a hat. Thank you for bringing me here, thank you for this life. Thank you for being with me through it all!<< I feel the same on this one too!!!

I almost lost my mom last year, so I'm always nervous that something's going to happen her. My love for my mom might be extra clingy at the moment lol but good reminder for people to not take our moms for granted.

I miss mine soooo much! I won't get to see her for awhile still ='(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85