You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Releasing Negative Emotions - Cure for depression and anxiety

in #life6 years ago

Hey @paps I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 13th November. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there! Here's a post which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/whaleshares-curation-is-live-every-monday-23-59-london-time

Sort:  

Awesome! thank you :D

Just heard a nice summary of your post on Whaleshares Curation and I remember seeing you around the Writers' Block, too, @paps! really nice piece

Thank you so much :D
Do you have any idea if that was recorded? I would love to hear what they said :)

I don't know if it was recorded... I'll ask

No need, already checked :)
Apparently not but I suggested the idea for them and I think they took it to heart.
Thank you anyway :D

I was just interested to hear what they said about my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36