Life on the road - Warrior Crypto Poet

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is the introduction to a sequence of posts which will see you following me around the world over the next six months (while and where cameras are permitted)...

Sometimes with work, sometimes just with me on my own travels. I will try to provide something meaningful and nothing bland. I hope that you find some value in my efforts and I would be grateful for your requests, comments and concepts for improvement.

Well, there we have it!

I invite you to Follow, Upvote, Promote and Resteem as you see fit. If you like poetry, then please feel free to check out Warrior Crypto Poetry...

Many thanks.

Yours aye,

Nickythecat

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36