You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What i've discovered about love in this book is fascinating and changed my vision of love

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for sharing Johan, however I don't believe we have any control over who we will fall in love with. Love is an unpredictable animal that can't be tamed. Anyways, look forward to reading more of your stuff.

Sort:  

It is when you don't understand it, that's my view. I've totally changed since i've learned about this 5 love languages and since i follow a strict set of rules. Maybe you don't need to be so strict in a country where everyone has the same interests, but as a French living in Thailand, i need to be careful and strict on who deserves my commitment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95