My Cake in Decorated cake with topping Cream - Basic Class

in #life5 years ago


Saturday, December 8, I participated in a basic class of topping the cream cake. The class starts at 9.30am and ends at 7.30pm with a fee of about $ 80.
During that session, I learned how to make the sponge cake, whipped topping cream, colored and shaped flowers. I learned how to make roses, chrysanthemums, tea flower and how to decorate the flowers on the cake surface.
I made a cake with the teacher's instructions and this is my cake. Although, it still has a lot of errors I feel great!
On that day, Hanoi has both cold and rain, temperature about 12 degrees C, I grab about from class to take home about 1 hour. When I came home, anyone who saw my cake complimented it very well. I invited the little girl, the boy from the neighborhood to try her cake and the kids were so excited!
I am very happy about this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love it . i wanna test delicious cake.

thanks so much :)

wow khéo tay quá. bạn mở cửa hàng được đó.

mình vẫn chưa đủ tự tin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86