Finally back in Canberra again! And what’s up with the price of SBDs?

in #life6 years ago

So excited to be back in Canberra again after five years! Here’s a photo of the family prior to flying off. 8E9B996A-EC88-48E1-9EE0-00060DCCAA5C.jpeg


Look at the price of SBD!

As I write this, SBDs are trading at almost $3. If you have any SBD lying around, this is a good time to sell.


In the coming days, I will be posting more about my Canberra trip. Stay tuned for posts and pics of the trip.

Until next time.
Jimmy


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

have a good trip! don't worry about SBD, it goes crazy from time to time. Maybe when you come back and it is $5. :)

lol. Hope so. Thanks mate!

and it's $6 now... orz... this is a crazy and unpredictable world! still, focus on your trip! :p

Well called mate! And now above $11! Crazy indeed.

upvote for buying ice creams for little ones.

Steem Hype! Have a wonderful trip. What's to do in Canberra? I live in Melbourne, but never been to the ACT, haha.

Thanks. I live in Melbourne too. But I lived in Canberra for five years previously for work, so just catching up with some friends and taking the kids to a few places.

Oh nifty, enjoy yourself! 5 years is a very long time for such a close (ish) place to Melbourne, haha.

Jimmy look at that beautiful family you have! And your babies so cuteeeee! Enjoy your trip. Take care and God bless you all. And thank you. ❤

Beautiful family. Have a great time.

Nice and cute family! :)
Good call on the SBD! I don't have much but if I did I'd be selling them all : ))

it went up to $6
I guess it flew up up and away with you ? :D
have a safe flight!

yes price of SBD cross $3

if u say maybe its really time to sell

this is a good time to sell. SBD price now good price, nice

wow that's a great lovely shot so beautiful and yeah steem dollars are going insane at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05