Vitamin Of The Eye

in #life6 years ago

Hello Good day all of my Steemian friend today I would like to share one my secret to make my eye clear is the vitamin of the eye.

vitaminoftheeye1.jpg

vitaminoftheeye2.png

Vitamin of the eye has many uses that produce to make our eye more clearer and sharper one of the example is the vitamin of the eye is eating squash as my mother said eating squash is one of the vitamin of the eye that makes your eye more beautiful an attractive to more of the people looking at you very cool right.

vitaminoftheeye3.jpg

So it is very nice to have a good looking eyes and I think not only a vegetable name squash but other vegetable benefits can make our eyes more beautiful and attractive to people. Me I love vegetable so much especially one of my favorite is the squash as my mother cooked very nice and well in any dishes that the food she cooked very delicious even my classmate before tells that my mother cooked very delicious like more than a restaurant that you eat.

vitaminoftheeye4.jpg

vitaminoftheeye5.jpg

Some other people that not only fruits and vegetable is the vitamin of the eye as some people especially boys that looking at the beautiful views of a beautiful women makes also good and vitamin of the eye I hope that this saying is true funny right but it is important that we people must maintain a balance diet that we eat fruits and vegetable and also meat let make it balance routine in our daily life.

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

I would like to thanks to everyone for your comment I really appreciate it God Bless us All...

Take good of our eyes with good diet.

That's right @nielanthony, foods rich in Vitamin A is good for the eyes and one of them is squash. I really love squash too.

we should take care of our eyes... lovely eyes...

Taking care of our eyes with a healthy diet is one big factor in being a conscious about health.!

also rest your eyes and wear special glasses when using the computer a lot

very well written about eyes

thanks for sharing sir @neilanthony

love your eyes...take good care of it. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87