💔 It's depressing when the best given efforts are ignored 💔

in #life7 years ago

Life is so sad now because I spend 6 hours in writing and editing an article consisting of almost 5,000 words. But after submitting it to #steemit I couldn't get much views, let alone upvotes. I gave my best to complete that #blog but now that nobody noticed it, I wasn't able to receive any #money as reward for my best efforts. I think I lost my motivation to continue #writing


Will you check the article I'm talking about by clicking this LINK and give my hard efforts some recognition.

Sort:  

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @nee

Budy Its happens with everyone , as per us we gave our best but it hurts when people don't recognize the same . it happened with me more than once but it gives me inspiration to keep it improving and achieve the best we deserve one day . just belive that day is just around the corner . keep it up

yes.. I feel a bit cheered now cuz there is you who understand the pain I'm feeling now.. thanks buddy -hugs-

5000 words wow. How have your shorter writings done?

perhaps people got scared and ran away that's why no feedback 💔

Could be, lots of new people here that came from Twitter anything over 25 words long scares them.

maybe I should start tweeting on Steemit instead of blogging.. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25