Thoughts in my head # 53 or Write or call your parents!

in #life6 years ago

10 years old.

Mom, I miss you ... Why are you always busy? I miss about your attention, about participation in my life. You are always somewhere, but not with me. I come from school, and to kill time, I hang on the Internet. Time flies with it! I do not even notice when you come home from work, and then you go somewhere again. I rejoice sometimes that you are not at home so I can go through the next level in the computer game. Mom, when will you talk to me? Not about the lessons, not about my seats at the computer, but just heart-to-heart? When you ask me a question: darling, how did you feel when you were given a deuce today? What were the sensations? Was it a shame? ... Mom, be talkative to me! I would then tell you that I wrote my first song! So I want you to listen to it! You should like it! Your opinion is important to me, Mom!!!
Mom, I'd like you to tell me more about your work. Tell me, what is it? What is your leadership? What do you like about your work? All this is very interesting to me!
And yet, I would go on a campaign with you, or just go with you somewhere ... Why do not you ever take me anywhere? ... I love you, mommy...

20 years old.

Mom, hello! Everything is fine! I do not know what to tell you. Let's talk later. The battery on the phone is exhausted...

30 years old.

Mommy, my dear, hello! How do you? How are you feeling? What are you doing? I have everything as usual. I'm working. I meet with my boyfriend on weekends. We'll send photos now, we're walking along the Arbat Street. I can not come to you right now... Yes,I have something to eat.
In general, Mom, I love you. I miss you. Do not worry about me! I'll call you in a week! Bye! Kisses...

D6U8vO3T-pM.jpg

kru9Qm_DIXE.jpg

MFyvbmxaW3I.jpg

-ph1m2ln7yQ.jpg

QxvdWvVVxZA.jpg

Sort:  

К сожалению работа не дает заниматься детьми в полную силу. Это большая проблема в нашей стране...

It is the sad story of many parents who forget that having a child is something more than giving birth. But time is responsible for passing the bills of our mistakes. He is relentless with that. So you have to be careful how we raise our children.

Thank you very much for the interesting comment! In the modern world, very little time is given to children, unfortunately ...

A mother is very fond of her child whatever her work, sometimes a child does not realize it.

Fotography is very beautiful.

Not all parents are good, not all mothers think about their children, unfortunately ...

At 10 years old there is a lot to say. We are more open to express ourselves when we are younger. When we get older we become more taciturn when it comes to our fellings. I believe your post stated this clearly. Thanks for sharing. 🙏🏻

When we are still children, we want more attention to ourselves. When we are adults, parents want attention from us. That's life...

Изза нехватки времени на детей,очень большая вероятность что дети будут сами по себе,это инстинкт,только вот в какую сторону этот сдвиг пойдет это проблема.

Иногда дети бывают слишком эгоистичны, как, впрочем, и взрослые. Во всем нужен баланс. Идеальную семью создать очень сложно...

Thanks for sharing! I believe that our basic fear is always our fear of death. I always wanted to be braver than I was. Just like the girl you described. But maybe sometimes we need to understand our fears or live them. Have a wonderful time!!

i can literally see the 10 year old and the 20 year old fight with in me and i do not know to be on who's side because no matter how hard i try to make one win the other will make me lose , myself along with the person who refused to grow up and the person who wants to
i have always got a lot of attention from my mom by lately as i grew up the world around me grew too, i got engrossed in a lot of activities and couldn't give her much time
its about what we have in possession that doesn't let us acknowledge the value of it unless its gone
you think your mom couldn't give you enough time and i know that my mom thinks i couldn't give her enough time
and the thing with time is its never enough
so i think i am going to spend time with her we can always make time for the one because of who time exists for us
i love you mom

We always find time for every nonsense, but we never have too much time for parents, it's a fact.
It seems to me that this is some kind of subconscious revenge for parents for our childhood. But this can not be allowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25