You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 2 -- I Wish I Would Have Known

in #life7 years ago

Hi @macksby, I'm so sorry about your mother! wonderful how her love and presence came to give you the support you needed most so you could reach out to your people here too! I sent you a small donation and will continue to upvote your posts in support of you.

You are smart, resourceful and capable and I believe you can come out the other side of this. Is there a local friend you can stay with for awhile so you can get back on your feet with an income and savings of a few months rent? I'm glad that you will be posting and writing because I know sometimes when things are hard in my life, the confusion that comes over me prevents me from being able to think clearly and the writing will help. I hope that some insights come and a path opens up for you!

Sort:  

Just knowing I have support from good people, like yourself, makes a huge difference. Thanks for your condolences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91