You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Yoga (Part 2): Lucid Dreaming for Lucid Living.

in #life7 years ago

I'm glad I followed you Eric, as I'm only recently active on Steemit, and I'm fascinated by lucid dreaming. I will look for your Part 1 post on this subject now.
I became interested in lucid dreaming a few years ago, because I had a few spontaneous lucid dreams. They intrigued me so much that I wanted to have more, but despite putting in a lot of effort, I only succeeded in having a couple of brief ones. Eventually I stopped trying. Maybe I'll try again sometime.

Sort:  

It all started 2 months ago with: https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/life-will-seem-like-a-dream
Then, I went I simply had to go on with: https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/turning-dreams-on-off-like-your-iphone-to-becoming-oceanic
From there, the lucid dreaming portion started: https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/7tuanr-lucid-dreaming-the-art-of-summoning-dreams-to-the-surface-of-one-s-mind-and-know-that-you-are-dreaming-part-1
...And so on, till now. If you want the other ones, I can either send you a link like I just did, but you'd be getting it more easily by checking in my blog, they are well marked from there on.

I can't tell you how touching it is for me to be of help in this matter as it is waters I have been swimming in for a very long time... the first few articles will definitely help you realize your hopes of triggering lucid dreaming, becoming fully aware within them and start to interact with all its elements.

Looking forward to reading about your experiences here on Steemit and, as soon as you post it, make sure you send me the link. I want to read it too!

Have a wonderful day and night, keep your smile and taking good care, Steem on and, above all, thrive on!

Namaste :)

Fantastic! Thanks for these links Eric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79