You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alive& kicking: You're not old, you're just lying to yourself

in #life7 years ago

Have a fabulous birthday superstar :-)
Age is but a number, I'm 51 but doing my best to age disgracefully ;-)
You've got a lifetime to do everything you want to do.
Stick a drop of medicinal brandy in that tea and party like tomorrows never going to come :-)
Best wishes, health and happiness to you :-) x

Sort:  

Ha, I definitely will! Live in the present, but I also want tomorrow to come, too, I want to see what it brings.
Thanks! The same to you :)

tomorrow doesn't bring anything, you go and get it ;-)

That's true, I know :) I think I meant something like I want to see what it offers, but you're right and I know it's all up to me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88