Desert Safari

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0170.jpg

Good morning all...

This picture was taken on our visit to Dubai. We went on the desert safari which included a 4x4 drive on the amazing sand dunes, camel rides, local entertainment and cuisine.

The sunset set against endless sand dunes was a great background for the pic.

This tour was highly recommended and not for the faint hearted.

Have a a wonderful Wednesday ....

Sort:  

hey @natasha412,
have a nice trip and i hope you are happy in life.

@robert31 Thank you for the reply. I'm very happy with my family thank you

I think I would love to do something like that. Nice post

I'm sure that you would enjoy it

there are happy family.

We are happy indeed. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78