What will you do if you find out that you are incurably sick?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

If the doctor gives me a diagnosis of the disease that I am suffering from, then I will try to get treatment anywhere to cure my illness.

I will enjoy the rest of my life doing good and surrender my whole life to the God who created me. Because life belongs only to God, and only God can determine everything.



The reason I answer your question, because I have experienced a similar condition, when my mother was seriously ill. My mother gave a lot of love to everyone. Now my mother has left us forever and returned to God.


Human life is only temporary, we must as humans do good things in this world. We will leave everything we have in this world, houses, cars, abundant assets, everything will remain and we will never be able to carry it to death.



A beautiful rose as it develops, it will wither and fall again. So is this life, and we will all return to God.


Hopefully this answer can be useful for you, but if this answer is not useful then just ignore it. Have a nice day


**Image Source From pixabay.com**


Sort:  

Congratulations @nasrina.nasir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @nasrina.nasir! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22