You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Your posts always boost my thinking level and force me to work hard and try until I reach my goal.
And I bet your posts must have encourage some many people like me to never give and work hard to reach the goals.
I am constantly following your posts. And I became your great fan.
Whenever I read you post in sometime I forget all my disappointments if any and boost up my brain and start working hard.
And you always mention in your posts to help others which makes you different from others.
I work 8 hours a days.
Thanks for these beautiful post.
Eagerly waiting for such more interesting and encouraging post in coming days.

Sort:  

Good response to @chbartist! But do you devote the EIGHT hours/ day to STEEMIT or to OTHER OFFICIAL ACTIVITIES??

I think he did say that he doesn't have much time here (on steemit) so he emphasize more for the community to help each other, also he have four more companies to take care of.

Im glad to help :)

Good morning
To other official activities.

Good to know this . Txz!!

What is Ur #AccountCount? /=0

Good question!! Can you imagine the type of work day to deligate 8 hours a day to steemit as if you were working a 9-5 job?! That will be the day surely, we all look forward to.

Eight hour/ day is pretty damn long. But I think some folks are into Steemit FULL TIME which much long, even much more long could be perfect ok. It all depends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27