Take me back to the Ashram where I felt Lennon...

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-take-me-back-to-the-ashram-where-i-felt-lennon-sjfmaugd-1540597536514.png

“There are two basic motivating forces: fear and love. When we are afraid, we pull back from life. When we are in love, we open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitement, and acceptance. We need to learn to love ourselves first, in all our glory and our imperfections. If we cannot love ourselves, we cannot fully open to our ability to love others or our potential to create. Evolution and all hopes for a better world rest in the fearlessness and open-hearted vision of people who embrace life.”
-John Lennon ❤️❤️❤️🧘🏻‍♀️

Two weeks ago my ass sat on those steps and I felt open and ready for everything life had to offer... I am back here now in my small town of wonders and I feel like the world has narrowed... it is not all about the place I’m in I know, but the lens I wear ... but how do I see past that and vibrate higher? Ahhh!!!! This too shall pass... Namaste ❤️🙏

The pic is of me and Damn was I happy... ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I needed to read this right in this moment.

Thanks
😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87