Haunted places in my city

in #life6 years ago

So welcome friends. this is not for those people who have weak heart. Actually i am strong girl and i follow my religion i son'd scare from any type of ghost.

I only scare from my god. These all things are made by my god so we don't need to scare because our god with us. Actually one wall is near my cousin's house.

And this wall is very haunted. The construction stop on that because construcation worker not able to work. Whoever deal to construct this building first day he receive bad voice in the wall and second day he dead autmatically.

Approx 7-8 engineers are died who started this construction work. Not only this but one big tree in the market is the only haunted place.

There are entering strictly prohibited After 9:00 pm so these two places are very dangerous in my city if you have any information about haunted place then comment below.

not-dead-3525140_960_720.jpg

image source

Sort:  

nice.. please back one vote

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02