Have you ever WOWed at the mysteries of our universe ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

The universe is incredibly wise and powerful. The amount of creativity, innovation and ingenuity that has gone into creating this world and its inhabitants never ceased to wow me. I always had a tendency to observe the living beings of this world very closely. As a child and even now I am always fascinated by the TV programs which explains various sometimes bizarre yet spectacular lifestyles of life around me.

Every being performs extraordinary feat to procreate and sustain its species in this planet. Life continues to thrive and the concept of birth and death seems an illusion. I am left with a secret awe to the mere fact that I am able to experience, think and marvel at this wonder. Isn’t this amazing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16