How to Stop Being Shy Around People | Mynd Now

in #life6 years ago


Hey there FREAKING awesome people

Has this helped you?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I still struggle with meeting and talking to new people even till now. Just gotta keep building up that confidence man!

I'm doing it every single day now :) Do it with me!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks for the guidance and help

No worries! 😉 We are here to grow together!

Winny out... for now 😉

I do have trouble being confident in general. In anything in my life. So I close myself inside of my room and socialize wither everyone by sending texts lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course it's frightening! I was nervous as hell at the beginning. I would be lying if I said that it's easy and that you won't be nervous at all. It's just a matter of if YOU WANT to do it or not. See what suits to you. See what makes it easier to approach random people. Again, it all starts with the question "do you WANT to do it?" If yes then let's fail together 😂

Winny out... for now 😉

Keep crushing man, I really dig this

Thank you brotherhood! <3 appreciate it loads!

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84