My steemit blogging adventure starts!

in #life7 years ago

Are you a working parent that would like more time with your child? I TOTALLY KNOW THE FEELING!!

Hi everyone I'm a working mum from Singapore. Currently I am the division manager for Evian waters in Singapore. I love my job...but like most parents can relate to..its hard juggling our corporate career as well as raising our kids. I dont want to miss his childhood. He turns 5 this year..they grow up sooo fast dont they?!

20170531_194844.jpg

With this blog I want to share with the world how I manage my finances 💰💱💲 and invest 💵, hopefully the world will also share with me how they invest. Credit card hacks will also be discussed and applied, hehe...😀 mainly on cards that give cash backs as well as flyer miles. The dream is to build up enough passive income so I can spend more time with my child and give back to society.

Another reason to start this blog is to inspire and motivate parents out there, that we normal everyday parents can do it!! With carefully planning, saving and ingenious spending strategies we can give our children the best quality childhood and future that is within our means without breaking the bank. Lastly I hope to introduce the Singapore (the good, the bad 😈 and the ugly) to the people of the world.

So steemitians... I hope you all will follow me on my journey, together we can learn from each other and lead a happy meaningful life. Stay tuned for my 1st official blog post. P.S its about Transformers The Last Knight . (my son begged me to bring him) Boys just love robots and dinosaurs dont they?

Thank you for reading my blog post
Wishing the Steemit community a very nice day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @my-happy-life!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @my-happy-life! ! Im from Malaysia

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Looks like you have a lot to offer to this community! upvoted and followed! looking forward to learning from you!

Thank you priscers!

Welcome to the steem community !!!!

Welcome to Steemit! You're on time, the most interesting will soon be on. You'll like it! Good luck

Congratulations @my-happy-life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87