Three ON two FOR CULTIVATED CULTURE

in #life6 years ago

image

Back I visited Calang Aceh Jaya to share the idea of ​​computer and tablet based exams in the SAGUDELTA (One Master Two Evaluation Digital) headline. Almost a year ago I visited Calang for Casio's Mean Mathematics program, now, virtually nothing has changed with this city, it remains beautifully lying in the Indian Ocean, lonely unhealthy other districts' capitals, but friendly communities including partial training teachers following last year's activities with me.

The quietness of the city of Calang actually saves its explosive potential. Since I was devastated by the tsunami, I once thought that Aceh Jaya took decades to rise both from traumatic and physical development. Naturally I think so because I repeatedly visited Calang, Teunom, Lamno, Panga brought and arranged helicopter flights carrying relief sanitist relief volunteers in 2005. Often above Aceh Jaya I sobbed watching the "dead city" with a tragic body pile which awaits evacuation. God had another way of "insinuating" my mind, that I should return to Calang to witness the traumatic overcome with the high learning spirit of the teachers here.

A year I as involved in giving birth IGI Aceh Jaya District. I remember when I was at the airport point of view to Torea Fakfak West Papua, Adinda Maswadi contacted me to establish IGI after getting enlightenment from Adinda Fitriadi Mahmud. Armed with Casio's activities, I visited Calang last year. A myriad of emotional feelings make me helpless when this year is invited back to fill the activities of Sagudelta in Calang.

image

Aceh Jaya turned out to be very focused on human resource improvement activities. Aceh Jaya District Government has never hesitated to spend big funds to educate teachers. Unmitigated, the cooperation is carried out with P4TK in almost all fields of study, the teachers are trained directly to P4TK, some are invited to Calang to enlighten teachers such as cooperation with Qitep in Mathematics, SEAMEO and so on. So actually my invitation to fill the activities in Calang only slightly from the great effort of the local government to improve the quality of teachers in Aceh Jaya. Not surprisingly, every year, Aceh Jaya teachers gain minimal boast in Aceh province.

That is the great potential that Aceh Jaya is preparing to build a better education. I am mistaken if I still think Aceh Jaya takes a long time to rise.
Sagudelta calang is different from other areas that have been my roadshow. Somewhat relaxed because of its activities two days. Enthusiasm was felt, because the second day many new faces are not present in the first day. Sagudelta Calang also introduces the local host pattern as an alternative without the need to copy and paste each question file to each computer or tablet, just on the same network, both computer and tablet can be connected to a computer to perform the exam. This I should be grateful for the share of useful science from my friend, Mas Hendrik.

Thankfully I was helped by Mr. Ernal Nofiandri ZBakrie who already khatam training Sagudelta online batch 1, so the points directly asked Viza Suhanna bu and friends in Calang if getting constraints later.

The high spirit is increasingly visible when the teachers in Aceh Jaya grant time Wednesday night to join the activities of Sarasehan in Network (SADAR) gold edition filled by teacher 1 Billion, my brother in Bangil, Mas Abdul Kholiq Sagusanov. It may be natural for me to be persuaded to accompany the teachers to the SADAR activities, the SADAR coordinator currently in Calang, cooking his own impressions on the hotel room. Not to forget I told the story behind the SADAR kitchen and the Video Conference tool we used for SADAR activities. The inspiration of SADAR activities must plague into digital-based learning as well as SADAR's impressions into the habituation of the teachers' spectacle every Wednesday night.

image

The activity of Sagudelta on the second day ideally ends before Dzuhur, but the eyes of the participants as if not satisfied made me continue this story after lunch break with the introduction of Office 365 focus on the alteration of Onedrive with igi.or.id berekstensi account until 17:00. For this I am grateful to Mas Yuche Yahya Sukaca and Mrs. Anastasia Moertodjo, hopefully will be able to sharpen the ability of Aceh Jaya teacher on Sagusof365 channel directly.

Total I carry 3 Channels in 2 days activities in Calang, Sagudelta, Conscious and outer skin Sagusof365 😊. Hopefully Calang Berjaya if this learning experience is consistently developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76