Very Temporary Tattoos

in #life5 years ago

IMG_6562.PNG

Whenever I visit the kiddo, my bag is cramped with little gifts for him. He will receive tees, small toys, sandals, hats and his favourite crisps and peanuts.

The first thing he makes me do immediately after the welcome hugs is to open up my bag for his inspection. One time, I included a Hello Kitty tee shirt in my bag. He was not happy and declared that the tee is for girls and he is absolutely not a girl. I had actually bought the tee for his best friend who is a girl.

IMG_6560.PNG

Not too long ago, I saw some sticker books on sale and bought a few for the kiddo. There were stickers of animals, plants and superheroes. It must have been an oversupply of stickers for him. On one occasion after I came back to my own home, he appeared on FaceTime with his arms and chest covered with superheroes stickers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @msooi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70