Life of broken family

in #life6 years ago

20180627_045212.jpg

Hi everyone dont want to bother evryone with that i dont mean it ,
8 year ago travel looking for a wife in Asia . Friend of my
father present me her in picture as my futur wife before i marry her .
Now she have 26 year old we spend almost 8 year together before we divorced .

I am not a very good looking guys and my seize 5feet 2inch is not helping me for keeping her with me as wife. Cheating on me after 1 year ago .
What ever i do with her she was always angry evrytime , she was always in the bad mood .
That was the bad part of my life to get her back in my life cause i was too gentle .
The goal of my life was making family for the next generation , that was i done but all of this have a price you got to pay.

We have a beautifull daugther together and a beautifull house .
Evrything of this i know is gona happend is like all have been planed already without knowledg. Well still want to know where that story gona go in my mind .

to be continued....

Sort:  

@mrzor, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85