Quotes from War Room (the movie)

in #life6 years ago

A couple of interesting lines from the movie War Room. Enjoy...

There are days Mandy, there are days.

Sometimes submission is learning to duck so that God could hit your husband.

You say you attend church occasionally, now is that because your pastor preaches occasionally???

Just because you argue a lot doesn't mean you fight well!!!

Everybody likes their coffee either hot or cold. Nobody likes lukewarm... Not even the Lord!!!

Who said it's your responsibility to fix Tony??? Its not your job. Its your responsibility to love, respect and pray for the man!!!

Dude you married her, junk and all... Its not some sort of buffet where you get to pick and choose what you want...

I'll see you in church... I'll like to see the church in you bro...

There's not room for you and God on the throne of your heart... It's either Him, or it's you. You need to step down.

God is a good defence attorney. Trust it to him!!!

I'm not done with us!!!

My contenment doesn't come from you...

Tony, I love you, but I am His before I am yours...

My God is faithful, My God is charge!!! You can't fire Him and He'll never retire!!!

Whatever happens, we trust God...

And there's no griellf as great as denying the truth until it is too late...

I'll rather have a man chasing Jesus, than a house full of stuff...
images (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75