You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect loan funds have returned; not doing that again!

in #life7 years ago

I am glad to hear that you received your money back. you know what? Now more and more platforms are imitating Bitconnect. They are all HYIP (scam if you want to call it that way). I heard one particular HYIP ICO exit scam run away with people money. but why do the people keep investing? Look at Regal Coin (Bitconnect clone), It flys to the moon. Those investors are gambling. I am now doing experiment with them too. I prefer buying their tokens expecting gains once the tokens hit external Exchange. the risk is high but if you can make it the profit is also high. here is one of them: https://numivcoin.com/?r=John W

Sort:  

Wow, such horrible English. I'm sold! [Edit: their site I mean, not your comment! :) ]

Here is another one. Free 2 Tokens upon Registering. Just look and see how HYIP evolves :)
http://neoconnect.io/u/mountrock

LOL! That's very similar to BitConnect, except this one has a "white paper". Gonna stay away, myself. I've been following @haejin and really like his analysis. Plan to do some trades using Elliott Wave and laddering in and out.

It is obviously HYIP/scam. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79